Contact Page

WIMSAContact

Authority of

Name

Email

Chairperson, Events & Research Noleen Pauls chairperson@wimsa.org.za
Strategic partnerships & Treasurer Claire McMaster clairem@msagroupservices.com
Conferences & Media Liaison Andisani Netshilinganedza andisani@mineralcorp.co.za
Sponsorship Adele Lombaard adele.lombaard@deltapro.co.za
Social Media Petro du Pisani petro.dupisani@angloamerican.com
Website Ardilah Mohamed amohamed@fasken.com
Mentorship Bianca Perry biancap@msagroupservices.com
Lindi Nakedi lindi@gubhani.co.za
Youth Chapter Paula Hopp paula.hopp@dataminesoftware.com
Secunda Liaison Izanne Gooysen izanne.goosen@sasol.com
eMalahleni Liaison Irma Mouw Irma.mouw@angloamerican.com

CONTACT US

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

SEND US A MESSAGE